a note on password-protected posts…

October 2, 2007 at 3:43 pm (instructions ooc)

(Please don’t be offended that you cannot see all of my posts. I’ve started a new writing series, and to protect some roleplayers involved in the story, have required a password to view them. They are only meant to protect specific individuals from spoilers. If you are interested to read the posts, and think it likely you are not one of these people, feel free to contact me (inworld or by email) to request the password.

If you are told the password, I expect that you will not share it with anyone else without my permission.

Once the plotline is concluded (or the secrets out), I will probably remove the password requirement.

Leave a Reply

